Proudly Northumberland


Cairn of Peace Re-dedication Series

Below are a video series of the re-dedication ceremony. If you would like more information about this event and its dedication, please visit our Peace Cairn and Golden Plough page.

Mark Lovshin Part 1   Mark Lovshin Part 2
Hector Macmillian   John Boughen
Terry Linton   Dan Ferguson
Carl Wilce   Carroll Nichols